[Foodea!] My Odaijini Menu: Spicy and Sour Chicken Nugget

I got panicked when I heard my friend got an accident and of course she got injured…
I have no idea about what should I do, but I think she needs to eat well to get better. I think she will not have any mood to cook, better I cook for her.Ā  But, she is really good in cooking, and me? pfffft… I am beginner in this world, I am professional food lover but novice chef. I opened my refrigerator, and it was also nothing on it. Oh come on šŸ˜¦

But I still have some paprika, pineapple, onions, and maybe a little creativity…
So for today menu I decided to make her some onigiri and Spicy and Sour Chicken Nugget. It was too spicy actually :p I will make it better… but it is a good idea if you need something fast and nice to eat.

Spicy and Sour Chicken Nugget


What you need?

* Garlic, onions, paprika, pineapple
* Chicken nugget (make sure it is halal if you are moslem, you can find halal chicken nugget in amazon, halal shop, and gyoumu shop if you are in Japan šŸ™‚ )
*Tomato and Chili sauce
*Lemon
*Pepper, salt
*water, just a little šŸ™‚
*oil for frying

What you should do?
Just saute garlic and onion first, after that put the the nugget in
mix it with paprika and pineapple, chili and tomato sauce
give pepper, salt, lemon juice.
add water
wait until it is cooked šŸ™‚

I think it is very easy… just magically mix everything and you will have something to eat in your plate šŸ™‚

I still find any idea for my friend breakfast
wish her get well very very very soooooon šŸ˜€

That’s it, have a good health and a good meal

2 thoughts on “[Foodea!] My Odaijini Menu: Spicy and Sour Chicken Nugget

Leave a Reply

