Saitama Tea Room 7

This is my best friend`s favorite tearoom.
I came here once because of her recommendation “I saw it from TV! We should come!”

and it was a great recommendation!
Especially if you love cozy, quiet, hommy tea room… then this one is a great choice.

My first impressi0n, it is located in housing area. If I came alone maybe I will get lost. It is literally HOME. So, don`t think it looks like a cafe in the side of the crowded street. I took the photo so in case you want to visit this place, you will not get lost 😛
dsc_0934

Very tricky!

When we entered the room, a hommy atmosphere welcoming us along with a very nice greeting by its owner (he is very nice, trust me! Even for me who can`t speak Japanese well I can feel how nice he is 🙂 )

I am a little bit forget with what I ordered in that time, but we ordered a nice vanilla ice cream and a set of “chaduke”(as you maybe know this is my favorite in Japan :’D I think I even took my friend’s onigiri piece also hahahhaha :’D)

dsc_0905
dsc_0898

I think this is a very nice place to escape from a busy Tokyo for a while…
I heard from my friend that the milk tea here is awesome, you need to try then!

The owner also serve the tea in such a “vintage” way! Huwaaaa…. I love it!
dsc_0917
And if you love the tea, you can buy some here.
dsc_0929

As I really love this place, I draw a bit. I hope you love it 🙂
dsc_0924

As I said before, it is tricky to search this tiny corner, so here I provide you the address 🙂

Address: 4 Chome-13-12 Kamiochiai, Chuo Ward, Saitama, Saitama Prefecture 338-0001
Phone: 048-854-5234
And sssttt… you also can visit the owner IG account: @saitama_tea_ouji

 

Leave a Reply

