Homemade Vegetable Ramen :] 

What happened with Tokyo’s weather? I called it “flu season”. Sometimes it is warm, but then the temperature drops drastically, and rain comes. I can’t stop the rain by complaining but it makes me hungry haaahhhaa.

I have nothing in my refrigerator now so I used everything my mom send me :’D. I bought noodles and some vegetables and in sudden decide to make a simple vegetable ramen.

For the soup:
* chicken broth blocks
* pepper
*chili powder (if you like spicy)
* nutmeg powder
* shouyu (soy sauce)
* sweet soy sauce
* sesame oil

Boil them together. After the soup boiling, put your favorite vegetables (I use carrot, bean sprouts, cauliflower, and some leeks).

Wait for a moment and then put your ramen noodle there for 2-3 minutes.

After that prepare your bowl and you can place your noodle along with the soup there.

Voila! Enjoy ❤❤❤❤🙌🎵

Leave a Reply

