My homemade Vegetable Kare Ramen

dsc_0075

No student can’t live without noodles hahahha. I am starting my unhealthy life again now. To make it a little bit healthier, I got an inspiration to add kare, vegetables, and an egg on it hahahhaha.

Kare I used here is vegetarian japan kare block
original
No meat at all, so if you a vegetarian… it is also good for you.

I replace the soup for my ramen with kare, add some vegetables.
To complete everything I add half boiled egg 😀

Well… at least my mom will not complain about me who addicted to consume instant noodles here :p

Leave a Reply

